DELCO Hi-Q FINALISTS

CARDINAL	DELAWARE	HAVERFORD	MARPLE	PENNCREST	RADNOR	RIDLEY	UPPER DARBY
O'HARA	COUNTY	2015 - 2nd	NEWTOWN	2015 - 1st	2009 - 3rd	1990 - 3rd	1999 - 3rd
1994 - 3rd	CHRISTIAN	2013 - 2nd	2013 - 3rd	2014 - 2nd	2008 - 2nd	1983 - 3rd	1995 – 1st
1989 - 3rd	2012 - 3rd	2010 - 3rd	2008 - 1st	2013 - 1st	2007 - 2nd	1960 - 3rd	1992 - 3rd
1979 - 1st	2006 - 3rd	2009 - 2nd	2007 - 1st	2012 - 2nd	2000 - 3rd		1983 - 2nd
1980 - 2nd	1995 - 3rd	1997 - 1st	2006 - 1st	2011 - 2nd	1998 - 1st		1976 - 3rd
		1996 - 2nd	2004 - 1st	2010 - 1st	1996 - 1st		1973 - 1st
CHESTER	GARNET	1988 - 3rd	2003 - 3rd	2009 - 1st	1995 - 2nd	SPRINGFIELD	1972 - 3rd
1971 - 2nd	VALLEY	1986 - 3rd	2002 - 2nd	2008 - 3rd	1994 - 2nd	1991 - 3rd	1971 - 1st
1970 - 2nd	2015 - 3rd	1982 - 1st	2001 - 3rd	2007 - 3rd	1993 - 1st	1988 - 2nd	1970 - 1st
1958 - 2nd	2014 - 1st	1981 - 1st	1997 - 3rd	2005 - 2nd	1992 - 1st	1985 - 1st	1969 - 3rd
1957 - 2nd	2012 - 1st	1979 - 2nd	1989 - 2nd	2004 - 2nd	1991 - 1st	1986 - 2nd	1963 - 3rd
1954 - 2nd	2011 - 1st	1974 - 1st	1984 - 2nd	2003 - 1st	1990 - 2nd	1984 - 3rd	1962 - 1st
	2010 - 2nd	1973 - 2nd	1979 - 3rd	2002 - 3rd	1989 - 1st	1982 - 2nd	1961 - 3rd
	2007 - 3rd	1969 - 1st	1976 - 2nd	2001 - 2nd	1988 - 1st	1972 - 2nd	1960 - 2nd
	2006 - 2nd	1968 - 1st	1972 - 1st	2000 - 1st	1987 - 2nd	1964 - 3rd	1959 - 1st
	2005 - 3rd	1967 - 1st	1970 - 2nd	1999 - 1st	1986 - 1st	1962 - 3rd	1958 - 1st
	2004 - 3rd	1965 - 1st	1966 - 2nd	1998 - 2nd	1985 - 2nd	1956 - 2nd	1955 - 1st
	2003 - 2nd	1964 - 2nd		1997 - 2nd	1984 - 1st		1952 - 3rd
	2002 - 1st	1963 - 1st		1996 - 3rd	1976 - 1st		1951 - 1st
	2001 - 1st	1955 - 2nd		1994 - 1st	1977 - 2nd		1950 - 1st
	2000 - 2nd			1992 - 2nd	1978 - 3rd		
CHICHESTER	1999 - 2nd	INTERBORO		1991 - 2nd	1975 - 1st	STRATH HAVEN	
2011 - 3rd	1998 - 3rd	1959 - 2nd		1990 - 1st	1971 - 3rd	2014 - 3rd	
1968 - 2nd	1987 - 3rd	1967 - 3rd		1987 - 1st	1969 - 2nd	2005 - 1st	
	1982 - 3rd	1968 - 3rd		1985 - 3rd	1967 - 2nd	1993 - 3rd	
	1981 - 3rd			1966 - 3rd	1965 - 3rd		
	1978 - 1st			1962 - 2nd			
	1977 - 3rd			1961 - 1st			
				1959 - 3rd			

MONSIGNOR BONNER	EDDYSTONE	NETHER PROVIDENCE	SWARTHMORE
1993 - 2nd	1961 - 2nd	1983 - 1st	1981 - 2nd
1980 - 3rd		1973 - 3rd	1980 - 1st
		1954 - 1st	1978 - 2nd
		1956 - 3rd	1977 - 1st
		1952 - 2nd	1966 - 1st
			1963 - 2nd
COLLINGDALE	LANSDOWNE-ALDAN	SAINT JAMES	1960 - 1 st
1974 - 2nd	1975 - 2nd	1953 - 2nd	1958 - 3rd
1949 - 3rd	1974 - 3rd		1957- 1st
	1965 - 2nd		1956 - 1st
	1957 - 1st		1954 - 1st
	1955 - 3rd		1953 - 3rd
			1952 - 1st
DARBY-COLWYN	MEDIA	SHARON HILL	1951 - 2nd
1949 - 2nd	1949 - 1st	1953 - 1st	1950 - 3rd
1975 - 3rd	1950 - 2nd		
	1951 - 3rd		

The champion schools below no longer participate in Hi-Q because of school mergers.