5 Hillman Drive, Suite 200, Chadds Ford, PA. 19317-9998

484.259.1945 foundation@fmfcu.org

2017 All-Delco Hi-Q Team

The All-Delco Hi-Q Team is comprised of one outstanding student from each participating school. Formal acknowledgment of the best-of-the-best began in 2005. Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union, Delaware County Intermediate Unit, and The Delaware County Daily Times sponsor this exclusive recognition at the annual Partners in Education Celebration.

Be sure to pick up a copy of the Daily Times, Sunday April 23 and Monday, April 24, 2017 to see a pictorial and read more about these wonderful Hi-Q participants and the 2017 Delaware County Excellence in Teaching Awardees.

Congratulations to the 2017 All-Delco Hi-Q team!

Julia Walton, Academy of Notre Dame

Abdulai Gassama, Academy Park

Katie Hageney, Archbishop Carroll

Jennifer Eburuoh, Cardinal O’Hara

Elayna Filippone, Chichester

Daniel Nichols, Delaware County Christian

Nathan Katragadda, Garnet Valley

Jack McGovern, Haverford

Alex Sun, Interboro

Konstantinos Tsingas, Marple Newtown

Riley Dolan, Bonner & Prendergast

Charlene Canning, Penn Wood

Ryan Shah, Penncrest

Alex Leonardi, Radnor

Dylan Mason, Ridley

Kieran Gallagher, Springfield

Cass Durgin, Strath Haven

Artricia Nou, Sun Valley

Autumn Garibay, The Christian Academy

Ishaan Bhatt, Upper Darby

Zane Barber, Valley Forge Military Academy

Click here to purchase tickets to the 2017 Partners in Education Celebration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *