5 Hillman Drive, Suite 200, Chadds Ford, PA. 19317-9998

484.259.1945 foundation@fmfcu.org

2018 John D. Unangst Scholarship Awardees

Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union is happy to announce this year’s recipients of the John D. Unangst Scholarship, a $1,500 merit-based award bestowed upon eleven (11) high school seniors pursuing post-secondary degrees at accredited institutions of higher learning.

These bright students will be recognized at the annual Partners in Education Celebration, April 19, 2018. Click here for ticket information.

Christina Beiter, Wissahickon High School

Hunter Clements, Strath Haven High School

Michelle Fogwell, Owen J. Roberts

Hannah Frank, Interboro High School

Malachi Lehman, Upper Darby High School

Ana  Maroto, Garnet Valley High School

Kristina McGee, Strath Haven High School

Robert  Merillat, Penncrest High School

Lauren M. O’Donnell, Villa Maria Academy

Grace Potter, Haverford Senior High School

Olivia Shears, Sun Valley High School

YOU can congratulate these scholars with a Shout Out in the 2018 Partners in Education Celebration Keepsake! Click here to download the form. Proceeds benefit Partners in Education, a non-profit organization that supports education and financial literacy.

Attention Class of 2019:

Applications for the 2019 John D. Unangst Scholarship will be available beginning July 16, 2018. Check back for all the details.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *